You are not logged in.

Events

Dear visitor, welcome to Perlentiere-Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

SeraBeads (30)

Yesterday, all-day

Elke (56)

Yesterday, all-day

Perling (35)

Today, all-day

Animal (16)

Today, all-day

Perlenmieze1987 (32)

Saturday, 21st September 2019, all-day

Andryna

Sunday, 22nd September 2019, all-day

Wonni (31)

Saturday, 28th September 2019, all-day

Anni310 (19)

Thursday, 3rd October 2019, all-day

Tag der Deutschen Einheit

Jalaila Thursday, 3rd October 2019 to Friday, 4th October 2019

Thylia

Friday, 4th October 2019, all-day

Dragonflight Perls

Sunday, 6th October 2019, all-day

Todesdrache (34)

Monday, 7th October 2019, all-day

Eirene (29)

Friday, 11th October 2019, all-day

Kikoune84 (42)

Saturday, 12th October 2019, all-day

Rabenkauz (57)

Sunday, 13th October 2019, all-day

Dannos (31)

Monday, 14th October 2019, all-day

Muesa (47)

Tuesday, 15th October 2019, all-day

Mary

Thursday, 17th October 2019, all-day

Bastelfan (56)

Friday, 18th October 2019, all-day

Anias (45)

Saturday, 19th October 2019, all-day

In time period

from

until

Calendar overview

Birthdays, Community, Feiertage